Hey. It's me again. I know not many of us get on here anymore but i do and Dezzy does so i have some important news. I got a new page going: Fanfictions. under more. I posted my first FINISHED fanfic on there. its long but its good. well, i think it is. post and comment on this post about it. tell me what you think or what you think i need to change or if you have ideas fro my next fanfic that'd be great. i'm working on another one right now. once i get it typed i'll post it.

Stay weird,
    Emma/Pinkpokodotz:)
boredomsucks101
9/30/2011 07:40:54 am

i realy liked your story emma. it was realy good. ... COMBUSTABLE CUPCAKES!!!

Reply
Just Plain Pain
10/20/2011 09:35:59 pm

Hey my faithful Reader. Thats singular which sucks but atleast she's faithful. Thanks Boredomsucs101! my new chapter will be up maybe in few days. Hang tight.

Reply



Leave a Reply.