Hey. It's me again. I'm in social studies right now. Since i'm grounded fromthe computer at home for the next week this is the only place i can update the Quacker Website. Stupud english report card, making me loose the stupid computer. Stupid dad for finding out i made an email adress behind his back. I deserve one. I'm old enough now. He's just being over protective because gracie is out of the house. Oh and also stupid gracie for leaving to the safety of K-State and leaving me to be hounded by over protecting freaking parents!!!!! (breathing hard from freak out, clears her throat) sorry about tyhat. I had a freak out moment. it was fun. You should try it sometime.
Fang:-in Emma's pocket- -tiny voice- le tme out! im getting claustrophobic!
Emma:sh! would you rather be in my locker with Killer? -her hellhound-
Fang:-sits down- nevermind. im good
Emma: didnt think so

~Emma/Pinkpokodotz
Pinkpokodotz:)
9/8/2011 12:35:11 pm

Am i the ONLY one who updates or even gets on the quacker website anymore? hello? trickster? Skittles? Bookworm? anyone? hellooooooooo?! I'm posting info on here and no one is answering!! isn't that the reason y Miranda made the website? so we could have a place to talk besides at school?

Reply
someone
12/23/2012 03:52:01 am

i is hear

Reply



Leave a Reply.