Team Dylan Or Team FANG!?!?!?!?!?!






P.S. Pick Dylan and you die
Just Plain Pain
9/29/2011 12:32:44 am

Personally this is stupid. I found it on a website i think it was Max-Dan-Wiz.net. But anyway, IT'S NOT TWILIGHT!!!! THERE IS NO FREAKING TEAMS!!
Just thought I'd post it. see what kind of commentsw come on. Apparently none. COMMENT PEOPLE!!! WHY DOESN'T ANYONE GET ON HERE ANYMORE?!!?!?!!?!!?!!?!

Reply
St. Fang of Boredom
9/29/2011 11:26:44 am

Fang: There's a Team Dylan?

Me: Yeah, party of one: Dylan.

Fang: Ahhh... Of course, I don't have much hope being STUCK HERE with a CRAZY FANGIRL!

Me: -evil grin- Deal with it.

Fang: -facepalm-

-Saint and Fang

Reply
boredomsucks101
9/29/2011 12:30:21 pm

TEAM FANG!!!!!!!

Reply
PaUN
9/30/2011 11:19:25 am

OMG!!! Saint Answered!oh my gods!

Reply
pain
9/30/2011 11:27:15 am

Oh my GODS!! See this just proves how awesome I am. I just got DT FANG OF BOREDOM, the BEST fanfiction writer for MR evEr, to comment on our Website. Oh and Saint check out random funnies. Look at 50 ways to annoy Fang. Awesomeness!
Dylan: y is there never anything for me?
Me: because everyone is against u
Dylan:-Sigh- I hate being a clone of the dead Dylan
Me: well deal with it!

Reply
Just Plain Pain
9/30/2011 12:34:46 pm

Hey Saint. Will you post my story?
Please? I don't have an account cuz my email wont receive it . I've signed up like ten million times. Stupid website. But i need to get my stories out. Did you like my story? I'm sorry. I keep bugging you but i want to know! everyone who has read Maximum Ride knows you!!!

Dylan: <cough-cough-desperate-cough-cough> -Pain whacks his arm- ow. What was that for? -snickers-

Me:-glares- be quiet you. don't make me get the cattle prod -Dylan pales- -laughs- Saint the only reason i took Dylan was cuz i wanted to torture him. theni realized it would just be wrong... but i do it anyway. -grins-

Dylan: -scoots away- help

Reply
boredomsucks101
9/30/2011 03:33:31 pm

Ok pain you really do sound desperate just because you are a quacker doesn't mean you have to go crazy gods you sound like a girl that just saw justin beiber even though I hate him a lot of girls like him and want to marry him so ... Wait I lost my train of thought well that happens when your tired well I better get to sleep wait a second I totaly changed the subject... Oh ya don't be a Justin bieber fan cause I know you hate him and hE looks like Dylan I am not kidding when they described him in the books I imagined freekin Justin bieber how sad is that ok well I'm going to bed now cause I'm tired (yawn) plus I'm getting held at bye.

Reply
Just Plain Pain
10/1/2011 04:54:56 am

Oh P.S. that was me with the PaUN thing. Boredom's phone doesn't display the name box so ihad no idea if it wwas wright of noght. stupid thing. well die. oops. i meant bye. hee hee

Reply
boredomsucks101
10/1/2011 09:08:06 am

lol don't blame my phone (pets phone)

Reply
Just Plain Pain
10/1/2011 11:19:04 am

WTF? You're so weird

Dylan: well isn't that the kettle calling the pot black

Me: -cracks up laughing-

Dylan: what?

Me:-laughs- epic fail dude! It's the POT calling the KETTLE black! -laughs-

Dylan: whatever. same difference

Me:-eyeroll- hey where'd gaymo Iggy go?

Dylan:-is tackled by gaymo Iggy- ah! get him off!

Me:-rotflmao- go gaymo iggy!!!

Reply
bookworm
10/4/2011 08:01:14 am

im on team fang even though I like iggy better than fang (no afince fang). but i have to make a choice id say fang cuz dylon is a jerk.

Reply
Just Plain Pain
10/4/2011 08:06:35 am

WAHOO!!!!! I SECOND THAT MOTION!!! Oh and holy shit! excuse my french. But its hilarious! Total is more popular than the Gasman by 0.6%!!!!!

Reply
Bookworm
10/4/2011 08:11:57 am

ya cuz gazzy smells worce than iggy. omg dont the him i said that! or hes gonna be mad at me. oh no! gient rabid squirrel is trying to eat me!

Reply
Trickster
10/6/2011 01:06:28 pm

Team IGGY!!! or team maya if were talking girls cuz right now shes more Max than Max is.

Reply
Just Plain Pain
10/8/2011 02:52:12 am

What is your problem trickster?! Max deserves better then just a stupid clone pretty boy

Dylan: Hey! I'm right here you know. With in earshot

Me: Ya whats your point?

Reply
boredomsuCks101
10/12/2011 07:26:43 am

lol Dylan sucks like a vacume ... Hey pain in science today (the 12th) if e don't know anything beyond our galaxy then as far as we know we could be getting sucked into a giant vacume of doom right or I might just be going into a crazy fit of stupidness and if you say anything about that I will get gazzy to bomb your house at night and all you will hear is a whisling slowly getting louder and louder and in your final few moments of life you will think "what is that weird whisling sound" then....... BOOM!!!!!!!!! You die. How does that sound wait what am I going on and on about wow I'm starting to sound like nudge bye

Reply
Just Plain Pain
10/17/2011 11:47:13 am

lol. Sucks like a vacume. Nice choice of words boredom. (mind in the gutter to get this people)

Reply
Just Plain Pain
10/17/2011 11:47:32 am

dylan: -facepalm-

Reply
Just Plain Pain
10/17/2011 11:51:40 am

Me: OMPJ!!! i was reading over the past comments and just realized something! if they ever make the whole series into movies and they reach FANG, what if they let JUSTIN BEIBER play dylan!?!?!?!?!? OMPJ!!! I WOULD SO KILL THEM!!!!!

Reply
boredomsucks101
10/20/2011 09:20:45 am

Irk JB looks just like him

Reply
boredomsucks101
10/22/2011 02:41:24 pm

ok so i get on this website every day looking for updates andi get nothing now you tell me via text meassage that there will be an update on teusday then i remember i dont have school teusday and i freaked out and now im here on the computer writing a pointless post when i could be working on my story but i cant think of anything for chapter 8 anyway you gals can help i would realy appreciate some inspiration anyway what was the point of this post again i realy dont care and im to lazy to put puntuation lol and now im bored well bye bye

Reply
Just Plain Pain
10/23/2011 03:01:20 am

uh... Okay im not sure how to respond to that. Anyway. I am almost done typing the first chapter in my story. oh also one of dylan's facebook friends: anna wsity fanficffcifnaf is making me an acount on fanfiction! wahoo! i love her! so keep checking for info on that and i will have the story up soon.

Fly on,
Just Plain Pain

Reply
Just Plain Pain
12/12/2011 04:31:50 am

Me:-dancing like a native american around a candle-
Dylan:-raises eyebrow- why are you dancing around a fat candle?
Me:-continues dancing-i didn't have enough wood to make a bon fire stupid. sheesh. and people call me crazy-starts wailing-
Dyaln:-shakes head- -walks over to the fridge-
Me:-tackles dylan- don't eat my pudding cups again!!
Dylan:ah!

Reply
Trickster
12/25/2011 10:44:36 am

I'm voting for Team Fangs Clone. ooh! we should start selling clones of Fang and Iggy to fangirls. We'd make a FoRtUnE!!!$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

AND

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
$$$$$$$
$$$$$$$
$$$$$$$
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Reply
Trickster
12/25/2011 10:46:21 am

the bottom on was supposed to be an I for Iggy but the CPU killed it.

Reply
Just Plain Pain
12/27/2011 12:08:55 pm

okay first: CPU? Help me out here. I'm still new at this. If you count almost a year new. ANyway.
Second: Love the new layout Trickster

Trickster
3/19/2012 10:38:46 am

CPU=Compute

someone
12/23/2012 03:47:08 am

team fang

Reply



Leave a Reply.