once again my fellow inasitors. i am having my birthday party on the 23. anyone guess why thats such a special day even tho its 3 days bfore my actual birthday? anyone? anyone?
Dylan: I know
Me: Quiet u  wait i thought i loked u in the closet with interesting fang and Edward...\
Dylan: ya. they kicked me out. Something about not being good enuff. I was knocked out for most of it anway. Anyone else's legs ache?
Me: Okay ew. Anyway. Its the day HUNGER GAMES IS IN THEATERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so of course thats what we are doing. probly gotta buy your own ticket. we havent decided that yet. so anyway. I will be sending out invataions. If you dont get one then too bad. U don't get to come to the movie and sit with us  haha. Anyway. Just thought id put that up here. Oh also I think i'm gonna start putting up my random poetry and crazy saying my dad says on the Fanfictions page. Just so u can see them. THey are also on FictionPress.com (sister site to FF.N) look up just plain pain like on my FF acount. Well thats all for now. Enjoy your insanity
Just Plain Pain
2/29/2012 11:50:36 pm

____Krystal_McMillan__ You have been officialy invited to my b-day party. Sleep over is optional. We will be going tot he midnight showing of Hunger Games on thursday night of the 23 of spring break. Bring your own money for snacks and maybe a ticket becoz i can garentee my dad wont pay.

Reply
Just Plain Pain
2/29/2012 11:51:01 pm

____Boredomsucks101__ You have been officialy invited to my b-day party. Sleep over is optional. We will be going tot he midnight showing of Hunger Games on thursday night of the 23 of spring break. Bring your own money for snacks and maybe a ticket becoz i can garentee my dad wont pay.

Reply
Just Plain Pain
2/29/2012 11:51:24 pm

____Mreader1__ You have been officialy invited to my b-day party. Sleep over is optional. We will be going tot he midnight showing of Hunger Games on thursday night of the 23 of spring break. Bring your own money for snacks and maybe a ticket becoz i can garentee my dad wont pay.

Just Plain Pain
2/29/2012 11:51:55 pm

____Violence/Mia Nave__ You have been officialy invited to my b-day party. Sleep over is optional. We will be going tot he midnight showing of Hunger Games on thursday night of the 23 of spring break. Bring your own money for snacks and maybe a ticket becoz i can garentee my dad wont pay.

boredomsucks101
3/3/2012 05:37:42 am

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!!!!!! I'M INVITED :-) :-) :-)

Just Plain Pain
2/29/2012 11:53:22 pm

thats thurday the twenty SECOND! not the 23. Thats on all the invites. Thx

Reply
lora lovings
3/2/2012 11:56:36 am

Miranda i don't ever get to talk to you. did you now that the last maximum ride is called nevermore

Reply
Just Plain Pain
3/3/2012 05:51:18 am

No. It's called maximum ride forever. And who r u?

Reply
Tricksterr
3/19/2012 10:33:37 am

Hey Lora. No I didn't know that, sorry I don't see you as much. Do know a site we can chat at?

Reply
boredomsucks101
3/3/2012 06:36:02 am

No its called nevermore i saw check jps site and lora, WHO THE FNICK ARE YOU!!!

Reply
lora lovings
3/3/2012 09:03:56 am

Miranda nelsons friend

Reply
boredomsucks101
3/4/2012 04:04:26 am

who gave you this site??? im confuzzled cause you have to hae the exact web address to get here

Reply
boredomsucks101
3/5/2012 08:44:12 am

Hey pain I like pie :D lil I'm so bored. OMG O HATE HIGH SCHOOL ENROLLMENT!!!!!

Reply
Just Plain Pain
3/6/2012 03:49:58 am

shame! Shame on you Boredom! U got on during school. Well i am right now but thats different. I'm in the library on a computer.

Reply
just Plain Pain
3/6/2012 03:51:16 am

OOOOOOh. Nevermind u got on at 4:44. hehe. Opps. I hate military time. Its so confusing!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.