Hey. Pain again
Dylan: And me

Me: No one cares Dylan!

Dylan: -look down-

Gaymo Iggy: -hugs dylan- i care Dyllie Poo!

Dylan: -tries to push him off- get off. I'm not gay

Gaymo Iggy: i think its time for us to come out of the closet

Dylan: we were never in the closet because there is no US!!

Gaymo iggy: -kisses Dylan's cheek- oh you know you love me!

Me: -snickers- -Dylan glares at her- -stops- sorry. I think its funny. Anyway. I am going to post my new fanfcition chapter (or POV) on the Fanfcition page

Stay weird,
        Just Plain Pain
boredomsucks101
10/13/2011 06:37:16 am

Hey pain why are you sorry everyone except Dylan thinks its funny and I like pie .......


SAY NO TO DRUGS, SAY YES TO TACOS!!!

Reply
Just Plain Pain
10/17/2011 11:45:41 am

Gaymo Iggy:-whispers- hey. I'm using her acount when she's not looking. *giggle* i like Dylan and I'm glad Max is rejecting him because that means MORE FOR ME!!

Dylan: hey! give me that! don't post that! wait-

Gaymo Iggy: *click* too late tee hee

Reply
Just Plain Pain
12/27/2011 12:35:19 am

i just now realized that when i posted this blog post i had a reason in my head but got distracted by that reason from Dylan. I still can't remember what that post was for but I blame Dylan for my absent mind...

Reply



Leave a Reply.